Management

Jason Marks
212.789.8966  (NY)
323.936.6040 (LA)
jason@jmtalent.com

ISDN/SPIDS

503-570-0140
503-570-0155

Source Connect

Contact: dnachtrab

LA Representation

Mike Shallbetter
Promo/Narration
310.432.7800
mike@dpntalent.com

Kama Nist
Trailer
310.432.7800
kama@dpntalent.com

Trish Ryan
Commercial
310.432.7800
trish@dpntalent.com

NY Representation

Matt Ambrosia
Promo/Trailers/Affiliate/Political
212.897.6400 x4020
mambrosia@paradigmagency.com

Joe O'Brien
Narration/Commercial
jobrien@paradigmagency.com
212.897.6400 x4033

 
Email Dan